Freelance copywriter job seeker


At this time I am currently seeking the position of a freelance copywriter. Should anyone inside the United States be aware of copywriter job offers, have knowledge of companies hiring freelance copywriters, or like to provide me information about a freelance copywriter job please contact me. My information is at the bottom of this post.

My following skills: Research, documentation written with accredited AP or APA format should that be desired, and I would be happy to provide specific word count(s).

I have written publications in the following areas; business, small business, and public relations. I have also written publications based upon social media and current events taking place in the financial and economical arena as well. Any article I would be happy to provide one or more links to if requested. Please feel free to contact me and discuss further if you are in need of someone to perform freelance work. My contact information is apageor2 dot gmail dot com

Leave a comment

Filed under Job seeking

Comments are closed.