Dinner menu for week of May 5th


dinner menuForgive me for the delay but my business writing took priority and I was unable to get the first published menu done as promised but I did not forget. Will do better as time moves forward though.
I did manage to find some wonderful and tasty items for the week of May 5th and I believe that everyone will be quite happy with the selection that I have come across.

As I said earlier in my previous post, you don’t have to go by this but the reason I am doing the new category is to help those who work hard every day during the week to bring home funds to support their family. Not only that to help the work at home moms who take care of their children and have the ability to work a business while doing so. That is not an easy task. Without further hesitance I bring you this week’s menu:

Monday –

Chicken Noodle Pot Pie Casserole

Lemon Cream Pie Bars

Tuesday –

Cheeseburger Casserole

Pie crust peach cobbler

Wednesday –

Broccoli Cheddar Chicken

Blueberry Cobbler

Thursday –

Doritos Taco Bake

Peanut Butter Fudge

Friday –

Pepperoni Pasta Bake

Lemon Crème Crumb Bars

Saturday –

Homemade KFC Fried Chicken

Homemade Oreo Fluff

Sunday –

Slow Cooker Lasagna Rolls

Between all of the other choices for dessert goodies I will leave the option up to you for Sunday. =) Enjoy the first of many What’s for diner menu items. Have a lovely Sunday and a beautiful week!

Leave a comment

Filed under Home, What's for dinner?

Leave a Reply

